Wisconsin Society for Healthcare Education & Training

Our Board of Directors

2022

President

Barbara Agen, MSN, RN

Administrator, Div. of Education

Marshfield Clinic Health System

agen.barbara@marshfieldclinic.org

Click to learn more about Barb





President Elect

Lindsey Bowden, BSN, RN

System Clinical Staff Educator

Marshfield Clinic Health System

bowden.lindsey@marshfieldclinic.org

Click to learn more about Lindsey


Secretary

Jackie Fitzgerald, MSN, RN

Manager, Corporate Education

Marshfield Clinical Health System

fitzgerald.jacqueline@marshfieldclinic.org

Click to learn more about Jackie

Treasurer

Sara Strasser, BSN, RN, OCN

System Clinical Staff Educator

Marshfield Clinic Health System

strasser.sara@marshfieldclinic.org

Click to learn more about Sara

Program Chair

Becky Wagner, BA

Program Coordinator, Div. of Education

Marshfield Clinic Health System

wagner.rebecca@marshfieldclinic.org

Click to learn more about Becky

Program Vice Chair

Kaela Churchill

Program Coordinator, Div. of Education

Marshfield Clinic Health System

churchill.kaela@marshfieldclinic.org

Click to learn more about Kaela


CEU Director

Bobbie Knecht, BS

CME Specialist Team Lead

Marshfield Clinic Health System

knecht.bobbie@marshfieldclinic.org

Click to learn more about Bobbie



Historian

Janice Lastovich, BAN, BA, RN

System Clinical Staff Educator

Marshfield Clinic Health System

lastovich.janice@marshfieldclinic.org

Click to learn more about Janice


Technology Coordinator

Michelle Helin, RN

Staff Development Coordinator

Upland Hills Health

helinm@uplandhillshealth.org

Click to learn more about Michelle


(c) 2019

Wisconsin Society for Healthcare Education & Training is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software